Staff Directory

HIGH POINT

RESETTLEMENT SERVICES

Carly Speaks
Resettlement Manager
cspeaks@wr.org

Kelsey Price
Office Coordinator
kprice@wr.org

Dhan Gurung
Resettlement Specialist
dgurung@wr.org

Amanda Baker
Match Grant Specialist
abaker@wr.org

Joseph Hancock
Resource Coordinator
whancock@wr.org

 

EMPLOYMENT SERVICES

Kara Kebu
Employment Specialist
kkebu@wr.org

Danica Kushner
Employment Specialist
dkushner@wr.org

TBD
Employment Services Associate 

 

HEALTH SERVICES

Carrie Neese
Mental Health Specialist
cneese@wr.org

Sandy Paige
PC Program Coordinator
spaige@wr.org

Dimitrie Nubuhoro
Refugee Health Associate / AmeriCorps
dnubuhoro@wr.org

 

IMMIGRATION LEGAL SERVICES

Shivani Shrivastav
ILS Program Manager
sshrivastav@wr.org 

 

WINSTON-SALEM

RESETTLEMENT SERVICES

Carly Speaks
Resettlement Manager
cspeaks@wr.org

Annie Vasquez
Resettlement Coordinator
avasquez@wr.org

 

EMPLOYMENT SERVICES

TBD
Employment Specialist

 

ANTI-HUMAN TRAFFICKING

Rachel Parker
Anti-Human Trafficking Program Manager
rparker@wr.org

Sarah Britt
Anti-Human Trafficking Coordinator
sbritt@wr.org

Keith Wilkie
Anti-Human Trafficking Outreach Coordinator
kwilkie@wr.org

 

ADMINISTRATION

Jennifer Foy
Executive Director
jfoy@wr.org

Michael McClanahan
Refugee Services Director
mmcclanahan@wr.org

Will Hamilton
Finance Manager
whamilton@wr.org

Joe McCann
Director of Church Engagement
jmccann@wr.org

Tafie Webb
Volunteer Coordination Specialist
twebb@wr.org

Rob Cassell
Volunteer Coordination Associate 
rcassell@wr.org